web
stats
01271 379 270 enquiry@amiweb.co.uk

Get in touch

 

14 + 7 =

Contact

Email: enquiry@amiweb.co.uk

Main office number: 01271 379 270

Connect With Us

 

 

Sales & Marketing Enquiries / Management

Craig Pallister
Managing Director
Tel: 01271 379 270
Direct Line: 01271 378 361
Email: craig@amiweb.co.uk

Lee Pallister
Company Director
Tel: 01271 379 270
Direct Line: 01271 523 229
Email: lee@amiweb.co.uk

Will Hunt
Digital Design Manager
Tel: 01271 379 270
Direct Line: 01271 269 463
Email: will@amiweb.co.uk

Ronnie Ellaway
Digital Project Manager
Tel: 01271 379 270
Direct Line: 01271 379 614
Email: ronnie@amiweb.co.uk

 

Web Design / Technical

George
Lead Web Developer
Tel: 01271 379 270
Email: web@amiweb.co.uk

Gareth
Senior Web Developer
Tel: 01271 379 270
Email: web@amiweb.co.uk

Ben
Senior Web Developer
Tel: 01271 379 270
Email: web@amiweb.co.uk

Paul
Senior Web Developer
Tel: 01271 379 270
Email: web@amiweb.co.uk

Tom
Junior Web Developer
Tel: 01271 379 270
Email: web@amiweb.co.uk

 

Social Media / Design & Video

Daniel
Social Media Manager & Photographer
Tel: 01271 379 270
Email: social@amiweb.co.uk

Mike
Video Editor
Tel: 01271 379 270
Email: mike@amiweb.co.uk

 

Simon
Marketing Coordinator
Tel: 01271 379 270
Email: simon@amiweb.co.uk

 

 

Dean
Senior Graphic Designer
Tel: 01271 379 270
Email: dean@amiweb.co.uk

Jade
Marketing Coordinator
Tel: 01271 379 270
Email: jade@amiweb.co.uk

 

Accounts

Hayley
Accounts & Bookkeeping
Tel: 01271 379 270

 

 

 

Share This